[jira] [Assigned] (SYNCOPE-1177) Configuration Parameter deletion should ask for confirmation

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|  
Report Content as Inappropriate

[jira] [Assigned] (SYNCOPE-1177) Configuration Parameter deletion should ask for confirmation

JIRA jira@apache.org

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SYNCOPE-1177?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel ]

Francesco Chicchiriccò reassigned SYNCOPE-1177:
-----------------------------------------------

    Assignee: Francesco Chicchiriccò

> Configuration Parameter deletion should ask for confirmation
> ------------------------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: SYNCOPE-1177
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SYNCOPE-1177
>             Project: Syncope
>          Issue Type: Improvement
>          Components: console
>    Affects Versions: 2.0.4
>            Reporter: Andrea Patricelli
>            Assignee: Francesco Chicchiriccò
>            Priority: Minor
>             Fix For: 2.0.5, 2.1.0
>
>
> 1. Login into console
> 2. Go to Configuration > Parameters
> 3. click on a schema; a toggle menu will appear. Then delete a schema, You will not be prompted to confirm deletion of such schema.



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.4.14#64029)
Loading...